Subscribe to

Ontario's Union for fairness, equality and respect at work.

Your 33 member executive board is accountable to the membership and is responsible for overseeing the operations of your union.

The board is led by our Executive Officers: President Wayne Hanley, Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Benn and Recorder Glacier Effs-Samuel. Paul Docherty, Dan Gilbert and Frank Ragni serve as Executive Assistants to the President and Vice-Presidents.

Together, your board ensures a broad representation of membership voices from diverse sectors and workplaces within the local union.


Executive Officers


  • Tachani Bishop
    Caroline Brisebois
    Maria Jose Cabral
    Kimberley Desroches
    Paul Docherty
    Brian Dulong
    Valrie Francis
    Adriana Georgakopoulos
    Dan Gilbert
    Natasha Grey-Quailey
    Steve Haycock Jr.
    Anita Hurley
    Jaime Jesalva
    Wendy Lehman
  • Dave Mallen
    Allan Mcdougall
    Shane Morse
    Cindy Mueller-Parker
    Nancy Prout
    Frank Ragni
    Jimy Reyez
    Joshua Robichaud
    Theresa Robinson
    Curtis Rodriques
    Helen Stathopoulos
    Annmatee Sundar
    Jim Tessier
    Andy Werner
  • 1